PSI integrates IT Service Management methodologies and individual certifications in ITIL, PMP & Six Sigma to ensure efficient, secure, repeatable, and auditable IT operations. We are recognized by several governing bodies for consistently delivering top levels of performance within the industry.

Our corporate qualifications include:

  • CMMI for Development Maturity Level 3
  • CMMI for Services Maturity Level 3
  • ISO 20000-1:2011 (IT Service Management)
  • ISO 14001:2015 (Environmental Management)
  • ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management)
  • ISO 27001:2013 (Information Security Management)

Service Management Systems - ISO 20000-1:2011 Environmental Management Systems - ISO 14001:2016 Quality Management Systems - ISO 9001:2015 Information Security Management Systems - ISO 27001: 2013 CMMI DEV/3 CMMI SVC/3